Nazar Serial Full Details And All Actors Real Name Name

Nazar Serial Image

Nazar Serial Full Details:

Nazar serial started on 30 July 2018 and live telecasting every day on StarPlus Tv. Full serial created by Gul Khan and Mrinal Jha. This Serial Story Written by Mrinal Jha. Serial Dialogues by Divya Sharma and Aparjit Sinha. Serial Director is Aatif Khan.

Nazar Serial All Actors Real Name:

Main Actors Real Name:

  • Mohana Rathod real name is Antara Biswas.
  • Piya Sharma real name is Niyati Fatnani.
  • Ansh Rathod real name is Harsh Rajput.
  • Vedashree Rathod real name is Ritu Chaudhary Seth.
  • Divya Sharma real name is Smita Bansal.

Video For Nazar Serial :

Any Video is not uploaded on our site.
Video Sources: YouTube/Daily motion/
Video Ownership Rights: Star Jalsha & Hotstar.
Mail us for any complaint:

Another Actors Real Name:

Ruby real name is Sonyaa.

Chaitali Rathod, real name is Ashita Dhawan.

Shekhar Rathod real name is Amit Kaushik.

Avinash Rathod real name is Kapil Soni.

Rishi Rathod real name is Jatin Bhardwaj.

Also, May You Want To Know:

Neha Rathod real name is Resham P.S.

Kajal Rathod real name is Pallavi Gupta.

Guru Maa real name is Amardeep Jha.

Mridul Rathod real name is Ankur Nayyar.

Professor Nishant Sharma real name is Sumit Kaul.

Saavi Sharma real name is Simran Budharup.

Similarly, You May Visit Ishqbaaaz Serial All Actors Real Name.

Above all, May you enjoy this post. we regularly update serial episode news and updates. So, We are welcome to our website.

2 thoughts on “Nazar Serial Full Details And All Actors Real Name Name”

  1. Nice post. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store. I’d prefer to use some with the content on my blog whether you don’t mind. Natually I’ll give you a link on your web blog. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *